SAFER SELECT COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY 12 MAY 2009

Councillors: Jeff Beck (P), George Chandler (P), Hilary Cole (P), Adrian Edwards (P), Roger Hunneman (P), Keith Woodhams (P)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Hilary Cole be elected Chairman of the Safer Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

Councillor Hilary Cole in the Chair.

2. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Roger Hunneman be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Safer Select Committee for the 2009/10 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	